Can I Combine The Way I Used To Make Money In Newport With The Way I Used To Achieve Political Success In Utica And Create Something Totally New??

Did you get the ram??  It is January 9th so you’re supposed to sacrifice the ram to Janus.  No, I have no idea how vegans used to celebrate Agolnalia.  This one gets complicated because it involves the kings getting thrown out and the Republic being restored.  That sounds like a good theme for Rhode Island this year.

Monday January 9th: Warwick is working on a new short term rental statute.  Newport has been working with short term rentals forever.  It is only a matter of time before the two cross paths in the free market.  Shouldn’t we be ready for that??

Tuesday January 10th: A young lady has been missing for a while.  I think I know where she is.  The tricky part is how to get the owners to play along.

Wednesday January 11th: Some weird things have been happening in Woonsocket.  They’re bound to draw negative attention soon.  It’s important to reach out before that happens.

Thursday January 12th: I sent in an APRA a while back and never got an answer.  I don’t think anything backhanded was done.  I was hoping I could possibly get it answered another way.

Friday January 13th:  Does Senate President Ruggerio’s staff know how silly they look??  Do they realize they’re becoming famous??  Why would anyone in the Democratic Party anywhere hire them after working for that clown??

Please be aware, as we discovered many times, that this is only a schedule and real events can happen.  This week expect follow-ups and updates along the way.  Everything gets written.  Not everything gets released.

One thought on “Can I Combine The Way I Used To Make Money In Newport With The Way I Used To Achieve Political Success In Utica And Create Something Totally New??

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑