Some Activities Make The OCD Fade Away

One of the cool things about meeting members of my birth family is that some of the OCD disappears.  That’s why I’ve been more productive over the last 18 months.  Less ritual means less work.  I never would have gotten a book written, never mind 2 if the first one is successful, with my old OCD habits.  I saw my half sister yesterday and some of the OCD disappeared today.  It’s nice to say goodbye to rituals.

This is one of the few days Crom Dubh gets to take a rest.   Not surprisingly, if a young lady spends a night on a mountain, then finds our boy Crom, her boyfriend/husband/one night stand has a much better chance of getting her pregnant.  That power sounds cool but it has to get annoying after a while.

Monday July 31st: For the second week in a row, there was a letter in the Beacon I found interesting.  I disagreed with it totally.  Some folks have obviously never talked to political leaders who live outside the city.

Tuesday August 1st: Yes, last week I did call somebody out over racism.  I obtained their address through an APRA.  Let’s ask them directly what they were up to.

Wednesday August 2nd: Montana is thinking about doing some really stupid things.  We have to explain to them that isn’t a good idea.  The process starts where it normally does.

Thursday August 3rd: There were bomb threats in Iowa??  They were covered up??  Let’s get out a shovel.

Friday August 4th: Are people watching Norfolk, Nebraska??  Is Pat Serpa one of them??  Is Senator Ciccone watching her??

Please be aware, as we discovered many times, that this is only a schedule and real events can happen.  This week expect follow-ups and updates along the way.  Everything gets written.  Not everything gets released.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑