We Need To Get That 90’s Energy Back

I’m so tired of holding stuff back because I might get sued.  Time just to go forward and let lawyers handle it.  I also wonder if I had gotten sober at a younger age how I would have handled certain political situations back in the 90’s as a sober person.  A lot of them are repeating today.  

I think a lot more action is necessary.  The Av. Mithra would want it that way.  Today is the Day of Mihr afterall.  One cool part of today is you get to stand in front of anyone that has “wronged you” and in a loud voice, I guess that implies yelling, demanding that they fix it.

Monday January 30th: Governor McKee is about to appoint someone to a position who I really did not think that much of in the Primaries.  However, this person has friends I respect and trust.  Time to reach out.

Tuesday January 31st: I don’t like Ruggerio and Corvese.  They have the same church.  It’s the one that stayed open.  Can you guess what’s next??

Wednesday February 1st: A lawmaker in Tennessee is about to do something offensive.  No more “outrage” on social media.  It’s time to make something expensive.

Thursday February 2nd: Is it fair to be mad at the Woonsocket Mayor and not check out the Woonsocket City Council??  They do have a role in all this.  They did name a piece of property after a white nationalist.

Friday February 3rd: There’s also a Congressman from Kentucky pulling nonsense.  He needs to learn his place.  One of his employers should show it to him.

Please be aware, as we discovered many times, that this is only a schedule and real events can happen.  This week expect follow-ups and updates along the way.  Everything gets written.  Not everything gets released.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑