Request To File A Complaint Against Father Codega

11 August 2022

Chief of Police William D. Kewer

Middletown Police Department

Town Of Middletown

350 East Main Road

Middletown, RI  02842

Dear Chief Kewer:

I hope this message finds you well.  Some of my timeshare owners venture into Middletown a couple of days during their stay just about every year and always say they have a great time.  They wouldn’t do that unless they felt safe.  That’s a credit to you.

Back on June 28th, I got a threatening email from Father Codega at St. Lucy’s.  It was so unhinged that I did not get a call from your team or the State Police.  My lawyer and I were ready but we never got a call.  At that time, I decided to let it go.

Things have changed.  The Bishop attempted to relocate a pedophile to a parish in Narragansett.  We discovered the Diocese’s Vicar, along with the Priest in charge of administrative affairs at the Seminary, covered up pedophilia cases at Bishop Hendricken.  The Catholic Church illegally spent millions on a referendum they lost in Kansas.  The list goes on and on.

I would like to file an “official complaint” against Fr. Codega.  He engaged in extortion in order to keep from engaging in free speech.  He also obviously lied to you and filed a false report.  That is evidenced again by the fact that my lawyer and I never met with one of your officers.  Lastly, he has violated his tax exemption numerous times on behalf of Forced Birth groups and Senator DiPalma.  If you want that last part filed with the Treasurer’s Office and the IRS instead, please let me know.

You should also know that starting this weekend, his masses will be monitored.  As we get closer to both Primary Election Day and the Final Election Day with abortion being a key issue in the country, we know priests like him will not be able to help themselves.  We plan on filing a much larger complaint against the Providence Diocese’s tax exemption once the election season is over.  They are not allowed to break the law.

That is the big problem in Rhode Island.  Bishop Tobin thinks pedophilia is just all right and if someone commits it, he just transfers them to another church.  Because Attorney General Neronha gets his power from the church, like the forced birth pigs in the Senate, DiPalma is one, only pedophilia cases that are in public schools are investigated.  Because their tax exemption is never challenged, they violate the prohibition on political activity daily.

We also have the Pat Serpa example.  She thinks as DiPalma does.  She lost a fight on Facebook, you can’t make this up, and asked a Trump supporter to lie about me to the police.  I got arrested.  The case was so weak and full of lies one motion to dismiss killed it.  She never got arrested, as Father Codega should be, for filing a false police complaint.  I will be suing West Warwick for civil damages right after the Primary is over.  If we do not set an example, the behavior will continue.

If Fr. Codega files a counter complaint, just let me know and I will have my lawyer call you.  By the way, whenever we’re up to shenanigans in your community, because we do not break the law, a member of the Middletown Police Department is always welcome.  If you think we said something out of bounds, you are more than welcome to ask for one of our scripts.  Never feel that we will not cooperate since we have access to counsel, we know we will win in the end.

I would love to get to a day where I did not have to bother you with this level of foolishness.  However, there is a pedophilia enterprise active in all our communities known as the Providence Diocese of the Catholic Church.  When we get the chance to push over dominoes we need to push over dominoes until something changes.  Truth should always be spoken to power at every opportunity.

Thank you for your time and consideration.  If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me or my attorney at your earliest convenience.

In Hoc Signo,

Robert T. Oliveira

Warwick, RI

401-391-6402

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑