Such An Aries Plan For The Week

According to our friends in Egypt, we’re supposed to count the Thoth today.  Our boy Thoth is the reason why the year is 365.25 days long instead of 360 days flat.  Seems our boy could roll dice.  Of course this Holiday can only happen during the Aries part of the calendar.

Monday April 4th: Has anybody noticed the Warwick GOP has been acting weird lately??  Is it all Ken Block or are others involved??  Do they actually have candidates or is Mr. Cote writing letters just to fill time??  I will ask them.

Tuesday April 5th: There are some street signs in Providence that shouldn’t be there.  Why some morons think they can get away with this is beyond me.  Expect a number of campaign finance complaints this year.

Wednesday April 6th:  One of the reasons the pandemic has sucked is I haven’t been able to travel back to Utica.  It’s a great place and everyone should visit at least once.  Bleecker Street is an amazing experience.  I’m going to send a thank you to somebody.

Thursday April 7th: If my Higher Power lets me wake up this morning, that means I will be 55 years old.  Imagine doing the stuff I’ve done and still getting to be 55??  I will celebrate by reviving the Walter Craddock story.

Friday April 8th: There was an incident in Knoxville this year.  Some folks never commented.  We need to throw it in their faces.

Please be aware, as we discovered many times, that this is only a schedule and real events can happen.  This week expect follow-ups and updates along the way.  Everything gets written.  Not everything gets released.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑