If Spending $3 Made Jesse Watters Upset, Would You Do It??

Dear Friends,

Last Friday, Fox News host tried to intimidate Trump jurors.  Over the weekend, I filed a FOIA regarding his voter information because turnabout is fair play.  The Custodian of Records responded in less than 8 hours.  That’s when we found this out:

The Trumpists are angry.  I’m already getting anonymous threats.  The only thing to do is to file more FOIAs to reveal more things about Jesse, so he knows how the jurors feel.  Doing that results in document fees and I might have to hire a lawyer at some point.  I can freelance my butt off, but that takes away from book writing time and normal politics stuff, not to mention helping others find or stay in recovery.

Now if the name Jesse Watters doesn’t immediately get you angry, thanks for this email and have a great day.  If it does get you angry, your $3 could go a long way to making him angry.  The easiest way to send it is just to use this email on Paypal.  If you need other transfer methods, please check out this page.

Now you might be one of those people who say, “Hey Bobby, I get the cause and all but money’s tight and I just can’t give away cash without getting something back.”  I get it.  If that’s the case, and you still want to help, you could buy my first book.

If you read that one, there’s always my second book.

I hope you have fun reading them.  Even if you don’t decide to help out now, I appreciate the time you took reading this today.  Until we are aggressive with the Fox News folks, already determined to steal this election for Trump, nothing changes.  Those efforts, unfortunately, cost time and money.  Trust me, if there were a way for you to contribute more time, so my day was longer, so I could do more freelancing, I’d definitely be asking for that instead.

Have an outstanding day

Bobby Oliveira

401-391-6402

One thought on “If Spending $3 Made Jesse Watters Upset, Would You Do It??

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑