We Are FOIA Heavy This Week

It’s not by accident we’re FOIA heavy this week.  My first mini-lease is coming to an end.  I’m looking for another rental a little South of here.  Then we’ll make our first buy and thanks to pricing down here, even West Palm Beach is in play.  Picking Florida for the first buy turned out to be genius.  Even with the craziness that happened on the way down here, I am still incredibly grateful.  Not only am I alive, when many others who share my addictions and diseases aren’t, I can make mistakes and recover from them.  The knowledge the Universe will let me do that is incredibly fortifying.  The question that remains to be answered is where I got the gifts because of the diseases, most likely based on the whole rape and incest scenario that created me, or did I get the diseases because of the gifts??

Let me say it again.  The media wants 50/50.  They are not going to display anything evenly.  They know Trump on a good day maxes out as 46%.  They also know without the Electoral College the GOP would never even be in the race again.  Therefore they will skip over Trump planning to watch Russia invade places and do nothing with impunity because the dollars work better for them.  Until we learn to change that formula instead of just bitching about, coverage will remain skewed.

Our Lady of Lourdes made her appearance today.  Even if you’re not a Christian, putting aside a day and waiting for the universe to make something cool appear usually reaps benefits. We must never forget that coincidence is what our Higher Powers use, no matter which one you like, even if it’s just the laws of the Universe, to stay anonymous.

Monday February 12th:  A Trump supporter owning a business in a blue state??  Say it ain’t so.  We gotta show other folks how to do this.

Tuesday February 13th: Because the Speaker has been playing games with Border funding, it’s all you can do when you don’t have an actual platform, people have skipped over things about him.  One of them is the supposed adoption.  Let’s go see if we can find the paperwork.

Wednesday February 14th: How do I celebrate Valentine’s Day??  I do the usual things with my wife.  Of course, very quietly I find a Legislator in New Hampshire who doesn’t support choice and have some fun.

Thursday February 15th: Does Rep. Comer have any more Impeachment angles he’s like to try??  Once again, if you don’t provide a consequence, the behavior just continues.  Let’s make one of his contributors get out their checkbook.

Friday February 16th: When was the last time I spoke about Orange County??  When was the last time Lou Morin came up??  Seems like a good day.

Please be aware, as we discovered many times, that this is only a schedule and real events can happen.  This week expect follow-ups and updates along the way.  Everything gets written.  Not everything gets released.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑