McKee Won’t Release The ILO Group Subpoena List So Let’s Ask Somebody Else

4 October 2022

Prepublication Review Office

Information Management Division

200 Constitution Drive

Winchester, VA  22602

Re: Freedom of Information Act Request

Dear Prepublication Review Office:

This is a request under the Freedom of Information Act.

I request that a copy of the following documents be provided to me: The FBI is currently investigating the ILO Group matter in Rhode Island.  We know that many people have been subpoenaed.  The Governor of Rhode Island refuses to share the list of said people.  If a document exists showing all the subpoenaed parties, I would like a copy of said document.  If no such document exists, I would like a copy of each subpoena.  As always, electronic copies are preferable.

In order to help to determine my status to assess fees, you should know that I am a Rhode Islander who would like to know before voting who appears to be connected to this matter.

I am willing to pay fees for this request up to a maximum of $200. If you estimate that the fees will exceed this limit, please inform me first.

Thank you for your consideration of this request.

Sincerely,

Robert T. Oliveira

Warwick, RI

401-391-6402

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑